Styret i Grimstad Skifestival

Leder
Rune Nøstvik
runenostvik@gmail.com
975 63 506
Sponsoransvarlig
Elin Bjerge
elin.bjerge@gmail.com
477 13 472
Økonomi og frivilligsansvarlig
Beate Sommer
beate.sommer@sshf.no
906 28 453
Showrennansvarlig
Trond Erik Bognø
trond@bogno.no
415 08 148
Rennleder
Christian Schinnes
schinnes80@gmail.com
997 40 444
Sekretær
Hanne Hauge
Hanne-hauge@live.no
917 03 616
Sikkerhetsansvarlig
Otto Jensen
jensen67@gmail.com
926 26 911
 

Påmelding til Showrennet, Trond Erik Bognø